Helping To Minimize The Damage Done After A DUI/DWI Charge

In the state of Missouri, the penalties for being charged with a DWI have become more severe. If you are charged with a second DWI in Missouri, there is now mandatory sentencing that has been increased to a minimum of 30 days. When facing DWI charges in Missouri, it is important to hire experienced legal representation that is up to date with the current legislation. The ramifications could otherwise mean coming to court and not being properly prepared.

Aggressive DWI/DUI Attorney Serving The Kansas City Area

With over 30 years of experience as legal professionals, we have helped hundreds of clients throughout the process of a DWI charge. We have experience handling cases involving underage drinking that leads to a DWI, as well as adults being charged with first, second and third DWI offenses. One of the biggest problems that people face when being charged with a DWI is the suspension of their driver's license. It is important to act quickly to ensure that the license isn't permanently removed.

Missouri Drunk Driving Defense

We help our clients enter diversion programs and treatment facilities as part of the process of negotiating to minimize the charges. We use proper procedures in every step of our client's case and negotiation, and work hard to ensure prevention of license suspension.

Contact A Kansas City DWI Lawyer Today

If you are seeking legal representation or have questions about our legal services, contact our office for a free consultation with an attorney today. You can reach us toll free at 877-740-4997.